I'm a newbie to Coach - Do you love this Bleeker?

Orodruin

Vacuous? Au Courant?
Sep 20, 2006
I've bought only one Coach item before and that was from the Legacy range. Surprisingly the SA sent me an invite to the launch of the new Bleeker leathers, and I think I'm in love with this patchwork, but still in 2 minds as to whether I'd use it enough. Just to get a feel from Coach lovers, do you love it? :smile:
shhhhh, don't tell the LVers, hehe.

http://www.coach.com/content/product.aspx?product_no=10178&category_id=1191

moz-screenshot-1.jpg
11465_B4MC-1_d2.jpg

Welcome!! :tup: I am not a fan of any bleecker I have seen, definately including that one.. but the main thing is if YOU love it, then that is what matter, cause' you will wear it!!! Good Luck! ;)

I love that bag. Sure it has a lot of colors, but they are muted tones that won't clash with anything. I don't usually like patchwork styles, but this one is special.

:tup::tup::tup:

Oh dear, I see these 2 on the Japanese site and prefer the lighter patchwork colours instead. Hmm...though I wonder if there's choices in the different placements of the patchwork patterns...gotta go and check out the range at the store again!
11464_B4BM_d2.jpg

11462_B4BM_d2.jpg

I personally think this bag is fugly and I love coach it looks like some cheap purse you can get at the good will. Not that I am nocking shopping at the good will. If you like it and it fits you then get it! Everyone has differnt taste.

I own an original COACH Duffle in the bottle green, from years ago. So I wasn't that interested in the newer duffles, eventhough they have more interior organization.