I'm a newbie going Coach shopping! Where should I go in MA??

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. So I got a pretty fantastic new job, major pay raise, so I've decided to treat myself. (I have the DH's approval of course! ;))

So I'm buying my first official bag, the Carly in black leather:yahoo:

So here's my question. I'm new to MA and have limited access to the boutiques (no car) and absolutely no way to get to the outlets. I can fairly easily get to the Rockingham Mall store, or I can hoof it into Boston via the rail and visit the Copley store.

So those TPF'ers that are local, which boutique do you like best? Should I definitely buy my first bag from the boutique or should I pick it up online?

Since I'm practically a coach "virgin" shouldn't my first experience be at the boutique? Anyhoo feedback is welcome and greatly appreciated :smile:

Lol thanks in advance guys!!

:heart: Kay

2. well i would rent a car and drive to the outlets, definatly worth it!! sorry idk about MA stores though

3. Hi and welcome! I love the boutique in the Rockingham mall and you can't beat the no tax! I love the leather Carly so she is a great choice as a first bag. Make sure you post pics when you get her!!!

4. #4 Jan 11, 2009
    Last edited: Jan 11, 2009
    The black leather Carlys are now at the outlets, and you'll save yourself some major money buying one there. If you can figure out how to get one from there, that would be your best bet.

ETA: The black Carlys at the outlet are the ones with brass hardware, silver hardware is now what's at the boutique. So if you want brass, you can save money at the outlet