If you had a chance to wear a bikini in a movie...would you do it?

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Lets say that its a Hollywood movie with a couple of famous actors/actresses. Would you do it?

I'm contemplating this, but I'm afraid that it will bite me in the butt in the future if I were to be a professional. I'm still young and I'm a college student at the moment. Its only a scene in the movie, but I'm not that comfortable with my body. My friends say that I look fine though. What do you all think?

2. I say if you are comfortable then go for it. If not, don't :smile:

3. Do you think that this move would make it bad for my professional future?

4. Not unless you will be naked... then I would say don't do it. What are you wanting to do in the future?

Would you look down on someone else for doing it?

5. I would do it. If I'm getting paid as an extra & I get to mingle with the stars, I'd totally do it.

But then, I live in Hawaii and I'm at the beach a lot during the summer. I hate one pieces & only wear bikinis. That means I occasionally run into people from my professional life who normally would see me fully clothed....

6. If it's only a scene I don't see why not. I don't think they would ask you to do it if your body wasn't up to par? I don't see why it would hurt you for future parts

7. I would do it!! :nuts:

8. Why not? It's a bikini, almost everyone wears or has worn one before. Sounds like it'd be a fun experience, too.

9. Hell yea! You only live once grab this chance and have a ball :woohoo:

10. would you have any lines? is the movie going to be tasteful?

It can't effect you that bad in the future, so go for it!