I only own accessories

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. I am loving the purple patent trim I saw today. Wow. But I need suggestions for what purse to start with. I want to get a bag for Christmas and need to let dh know now :idea:

I've purchased Coach purses as gifts, but I've never kept one for myself.

My teeny tiny Coach family is made up of the makeup bag I got today, Heritage Stripe in red.
    Signature Stripe wristlet:[​IMG]

Hot pink Soho Minisignature Large Wristlet. Here it is in purple:
    [​IMG]

2. I am still a Coach newbie and I started with a medium heritage sig tote and love it for it's roominess and versatility. Last week I also bought a black Soho leather hobo, and I love that, too. I suggest you poke around the forum and you will see a mind-boggling array of Coach bags in every style and color. And if you're like the rest of us, it will soon be a matter of narrowing your choices versus expanding them ;).

3. Thanks for your reply. Yes, narrowing will be the issue. I LOVED the purple trim I saw, and just repeating it is fun!!:P I saw a great bag, but it was too big...I just know I'll fill it to capacity and ache from lugging it around.

4. ITA that purple is yummy! And too true about the excess baggage we impose upon ourselves from overfilling our purses :yes: