I need some shoulders to cry one.....

Louis_gal

Moving right along..
Jul 20, 2007
I'm new to the Bbags and got my first authentic messenger from a TPFer on ebay:tup: so now I'm officially hooked! I was bidding on a super hard to find Ink Box and just when I thought I was the lucky winner.....some "person" outbids me within the last 1 min. and 2 sec.:cursing: Of course, I didn't realize it until the last 8 seconds and couldn't fire back a retaliatory bid so lost.:crybaby:Ebay is a great place to find those colors that are so rare but sometimes I just want to "fuhgetaboutit" and take the bite into my savings and go for it. Anyway, I was stewing about it all night (should have done the buy it now).:sad:

I'm sorry Louis_gal -that's harsh! I am familiar with that feeling and you can't stop kicking yourself.
I am sending you a big hug!!
A similar thing happened to me twice on ebay so now if there is something I REALLY want I just go with buy it now, (as long as the price isn't too crazy!)
Just think positive and be determined that the next time you see a Bbag that you have to have then just go for it!

I'm sorry :sad: It seems that like I have the same luck, 'someone' always outbids me within seconds of the auction ending.

Maybe this wasn't the right one for you and there is a better one on the way. :yes::heart:

I'm sorry Louis_gal -that's harsh! I am familiar with that feeling and you can't stop kicking yourself.
I am sending you a big hug!!
A similar thing happened to me twice on ebay so now if there is something I REALLY want I just go with buy it now, (as long as the price isn't too crazy!)
Just think positive and be determined that the next time you see a Bbag that you have to have then just go for it!