I am a newbie at this site^^

1. Hello~ beautiful ladies.

Actually, I am expecting to buy a chanel handbags for my girl friend:love: .I have been searching internet to find the handbag( is there any way for me to upload the pic.? ah there we go^^). Its name is "Small Chanel Classic lambskin black" I think that the name is not exact anyway:noworry:. ( It is small not medium even not big :biggrin:)
    I found that there are many replicas in the website. So, I decided to buy it in Boutique.
    Before I go a Boutique, I wanna know the price:P . I think it is close to 1500? or more?:amazed: omg ;) If you beaties don't mind would mind telling me the price?

Thanks~ ladies.

A boy from Ann Arbor, MI :embarasse

13_1.jpg 95_1.jpg
  2. Let me ask my good friend the Chanel expert!!

You are such a sweet boyfriend!!!!!

3. awww ..............how sweet

4. Thank you for the replies;)

5. Awww! :love:

If my bf bought me a Chanel... well, I won't say how I'd thank him, but let's just say we'd both be happy! :embarasse :P

6. That's so sweet.

7. You got one lucky girlfriend!!! :toung:

8. You are so thoughtful....your girlfriend is very lucky. My boyfriend gets a glazed look in his eyes every time we go to the handbag department somewhere :lol: . I keep hoping to break him ;) .

9. Nobody knows the price? :sad:

Anyways, thank you for reading

10. Anyone knows about chanel bags well?
    Could you please tell me the price?. I really wanna know the price before going to the boutique :sad:

If it is 3rd time to see this post, please forgive me:love:
    Thank you in advance!

a boy in Ann Arbor

11. Where's Noriko? I'll bet she'd know!

12. your sucha sweet bf to give a chanel to your gf. lucky her!

13. I bought a similar bag at NM , but with the zipper on top instead of