Hump Removal Review in Korea

lucylalalulu5

Nov 27, 2017
Hi, everyone. This is caucasian female rhinoplasty review of opera clinic. Hope the experience I'm sharing here helps those who are looking for the same procedure and please add your experience of rhinoplasty here so this thread can be a general thread about rhino!

CLINIC : Opera
SURGEON : Dr.Kwak
SURGERIES : Open Rhinoplasty(thin silicone implant just on bridge) + Removal of Hump(osteology)
DATE : last summer
COST : dm me

21 year-old girl from Russia. Little bit more about me,
I was fine with my appearance and did not have any inferiority complex then I graduated from high school and went to Korea. I didn't hate my nose but wanted to fix the hump. Just removal of the hump and not getting totally new nose shape. I did last year 2017. I can say that the nose reached the final shape after 6-7 months.

HOW I FOUND THE CLINIC
As an exchange student, I came to Korea, spent one semester here and decided to take a hump correction on my nose. I did some research on clinics recommended by Russian friends because I wanted a surgeon who had lot experiences with Russian people. Then, I read one review about Opera who had rhino and breasts. (It was a review in beauty blog/Russian forum) Anyway, I went there, had a consultation with Dr.Kwak. The consultant showed me the before and after pictures (Actually it was the review I found online) Also, I liked having a talk with dr.Kwak and turned out he is a gooood surgeon. I visited 4 more clinics in gangnam and apgujeong but I chose this clinic because it was one of my friends' recommendation and their PRICE.

OPERATION