How often do you use your birkin?

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Hi everyone, I would really love a black togo 35 but not sure when I could use it. I am a business owner and mother of 1 and most of my day consists of small errands and soccer practice etc. I'm just wondering if it's realistic to use such a great and expensive bag for just everyday??? I mean I don't think I would carry it to soccer practice, so just wanted to know if you ladies use yours on a daily basis

2. As often as I possible can . In all seriousness, I rotate my bags depending on outfits but I use my B and K multiple times a week to go to work, to go to dinner, to go to the store, etc. I'm sure you'd get tons of use out of a black B. Super versatile and useful!

3. A Birkin bag can follow you wherever you want. We like to baby them but they are very resilient and tough guys! :amuse:

hermeslady, ladyd14 and alterego like this.
  4. A couple of questions to consider:

- Do handheld/elbow carry totes work for you? If you need a bag that goes over your shoulder, this one won't work for you.