how much should i resell my louis vuitton bloomsbury pm?

Go3tracie

Dec 12, 2010
I just bought this bag in feb 2013 before the price increased. I got it for $1,100 now its $1,190 AUD. I wore it twice then i stored it away because im more into my neverfull bag. So i need a suggestion on how much i should list the price for. The bag has no flaws i got the original packaging and receipt. Thanks for your help

ETA: Reminder about selling/buying/trading is not permitted in the forums

Last edited by a moderator:

Go3tracie

Dec 12, 2010
This is the bag.
Pls note im just asking for price suggestion in no means am i selling this bag here!

Last edited:

Elliespurse

Authenticator
O.G.
Jun 21, 2009
europe
Hi, it's ok to ask for price suggention, no problems. There are a lot of new members reading this thread though and we usually put in a helpful reminder, I hope you don't mind :flowers:

Go3tracie

Dec 12, 2010
Im new to purseforum after i bought some bags i just want to share my thoughts with others too. Im still figuring how to use it and hope i dont break the rules here. Thanks for your help. I love to see all feedbacks.

JadaStormy

Jan 23, 2012
houstatlantavegas
Thank you. I looked on ebay already :smile: its just that my bag is only a 2 week old so im abit confused how much i should list the bag for. I dont want to be greedy nor do i want to lose some value of the bag.
Thank you. I looked on ebay already :smile: its just that my bag is only a 2 week old so im abit confused how much i should list the bag for. I dont want to be greedy nor do i want to lose some value of the bag.