How many boogies are too many boogies?

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. I am new here and have immediately been sucked into Tano addiction. I have a pomegranate boogie, and have ordered a truffle boogie. Now I want a green boogie! Is it completely crazy to have 3 of the same bags in different colors? I have never done this before, but I otherwise have only ALL black bags right now. And the boogie is the one style that makes my heart skip a beat every single time I see it. Should I go for 3?? Or should I just chill out for a while and hope this mania runs its course? Help me, please! :P

2. People collect boogies, MAMS, days, city's... look in any SF here and you will see collectors with the same bag in a rainbow of colors. Personally I would branch out and try a different style, but if its truly the perfect bag for you, go for it!

3. I think the Boogie is one of the most "classic" looking bags out there and I plan on wearing them for years to come. That being said I say collect as many Boogies to your heart's content!

4. There's no so thing as too many!! But I bet you would love other styles of Tanos as well, maybe the French Nanny.

5. The answer to your question is:

YOU CAN NEVER HAVE TOO MANY BOOGIES

I've yet to find a more perfect bag.... I have a lot of Tanos and I adore them all and sometimes I have a hard time deciding which one I want to carry but I never, ever can imagine NOT having a want for another Boogie. They are.... just.... spectacular.

6. Boogies rock! I agree with Voodoo, you can never have too many! I only have one but I can forsee MANY more in my future. It holds so much, looks insanely chic, and is SOOOOOOO comfy!