Hi I'm New and What Do You Think I Should Get

Hi. My name is Jasmine. I am new to the forums and wasn't sure where to introduce myself. I just found this forum and can I tell you I am in sensory overload at this time trying to ogle all of your bags at the same time!

Just a little about myself I guess. I'm 26 and married for almost 1 1/2 to my husband Paul. We have 3 cats and 2 Cavalier King Charles Spaniels and eventually I hope we will have a child or two as well

I am so happy to have found a forum where its all bags all the time as I adore bags. Never been a shoe girl (I have ugly feet so nothing will help them) but have always had a thing for bags. I am usually a Coach girl (I have I think 5 or 6 pieces from them varying from bags, to wallets, to wristlets, etc.) but now I am thinking of what else I can add to my collection.

I am studying to become an interpreter of the deaf working in school systems and take the official exam in 2 weeks :s I'm a bit nervous but we will see I guess. As a present my mother has offered to buy me a designer purse as a reward for finishing my exam. Well I thought I was all set on what I wanted to get

Either the LV Berkley

lv_berkeley.jpg

Or the LV Speedy 25

p11334575_ph_hero.jpg

Today I discovered this Gucci online and fell in love so Im hoping one of the wonderful people on the Gucci forum can help me identify it. I believe its from a few seasons ago so that might be harder to get though

z32520252.jpg

But the more bags I see on this board the less sure I am of what I should ask for :shrugs:

Any suggestions from any of you bag experts? :idea:

Thanks again and I think I'm going to like it here :shame: though I doubt my husband is as thrilled as I am :lol: