Hi and Bonnie satchel

phoxxy

Jul 26, 2009
Hello ladies! I am a newbie. I am addicted to this site already. I have had the opportunity to read a number of these threads and you ladies know your stuff. I have a lot to learn. At any rate, I am so glad I found this site and look forward to sharing the passion for Coach.

I purchased a black/white signature Bonnie satchel and matching wallet for a total of $187.06. I thought I would like it, but I think I'm bummed out about having so many black bags. In the store, it looked okay. However, when I got it home, I didn't love it as much. I would like to know your honest thoughts on this bag.

Dec 20, 2006
NYC
:welcome:
I'm the opposite. I don't buy so many black bags. I think I know the bag you are talking about. If you don't love it take it back. Consider diversifying your bag wardrobe. Has something else caught your eye?

Jun 15, 2009
Thanks, Icecaramellatte! I do love the Sabrina and Lindsey bags.

Crazyforcoach09, I can't find the adapter for my memory card. Here is a link to the bag. I purchased it and the wallet at Dillards. It looks a little different in person. The straps have more of pearl color to them.
http://www1.macys.com/catalog/produ...4144&LinkLoc=25411&LinkType=SiteAd&AdID=45249
my daughter has been wating this bag for months - but I know when she gets it she is going to say it is to small b/c she loves large bags - so it would be a keeper:yahoo:

NorthStar

Let's go WILD!
Mar 10, 2008
Minnesota Native, Ohio Resident
Hello and welcome!:welcome:

It's a cute bag, but if you are not really loving it and have something else in mind, then I would go for that instead. I have found that since being on this site, my love for color (and leather over signature) has really grown and yours just might too! Good luck with your decision.

SarahJosephina

Third Generation
Nov 5, 2008
New York State