Hi! An advice for my fisrt LV please?

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Hi there, I'm a newbie :biggrin:
    I recently found out I love bags. That could sound strange, but I never bother much about the bag... until now! :nuts:
    So, I'm going to buy my first LV. I checked LV's website very carefully for weeks and read many thread here in order to discover the perfect bag for me.
    But now I need your preciuos advice... :P

I need a shoulder bag, since I'm a mother and I have to have free hands, so I don't go for a Speedy (which it could have been a good choice for a first LV, couldn't it?)
    My budget is no more than 600 euros, so I think I have to chooce between a Neverfull Damier Ebene MM and a Delightful PM.
    I do prefer Damier Ebene rather than Monogram, but maybe I like Delightful more.
    So, what do you think? Which one would you buy?

Thanks in anticipation :yahoo: