Help...where can I get the Giant Day in Vert Gazon???

vaness13181

Jul 25, 2007
Okay, so I first saw this bag when Katie Holmes was pictured with it on St. Patty's Day earlier this year. I love the bag, and I especially love the color. I am new to Balenciaga and have search the internet to no avail. Does anyone know where you can purchase a B bag? I just hope the Day is still available in this beatiful green!

I am kicking myself for not checking out the store in NYC when I was visiting last week!

If you have any information it would be helpful since I am a newbie.

Thanks!

tomcruisekatieholmeszuri.jpg

Hopefully this link works...if it does you'll see Katie Holmes pictured with the bag. Of course, all of you Balenciaga fans probably know what it looks like already!

I just got home from a vacation in Barcelona and was actually going to make a thread with this info since a lot of people is still looking for this popular bag.
I went to the only store that carries balenciaga in Barcelona and they had not just one but three Vert Gazon Giant Day left. I was very tempted myself but ended up buying a beautiful violet work with silver GH.
The store is named Santa Eulalia and I got amazing service! The SA I spoke to was just so super nice and helpful but unfortunately I didn't get her name.
So go get those Days girls!

^^ I know! I asked if they had any colours from last season left and I almost couldn't believe my own eyes when she brought them out:wtf::nuts:! And three!I also thought that they had sold out everywhere.

^^ Yes I'm positive. I have been wanting something in FB or VG myself so I asked the SA if she had anything left from last season. And she brought out a truffle city GH, anthracite hobo, anthracite weekender GH and a VG GH DAY. I then asked if she had any other VG GH Days left to compare leather and she brought out 2 more.
But I decided against it since I fell in love with the violet work:love:

I called, then they called me back all the way from spain.