Help on buying Bulga Pudding Satchel..

1. Hello to all my fellow BAG lovers here!I'm a newbie!!:smile:

I've been searching high and low for a nice bag and finally saw the Bulga Pudding flap satchel bag in large. I think it looks awesome!My question is..where is the best place to buy this?(Translation: Where can I find the greatest deal on this bag?):smile: I'm eyeing the Taupe color..I've compared some online shops and department stores, but still am not sure where to head, maybe there's a better deal out there..coupons or not..also, if anyone has a large version of this bag, can u please post a pic wearing it on your shoulder?Thanks ladies!!:smile:

2. I love this bag, and have two of them. Try Active Endeavors | Shopping and use a toutie code, i think right now it's 20% off the listed price of USD552.

3. Thanks minicoop..u have the large size also?what colors?are they high-maintenance bags?I was actually choosing between this one and the Botkier Bianca medium..

4. I'm seriously considering getting this bag!If only I can decide which color..taupe, chocolate or midnight blue?What color goes well with any colored outfit?

5. High maintenance? Well, at first I was so scared to use them, but now -- after getting curry sauce on it, and successfully getting it out with cornstarch -- I am ok. I have a hazel, which to me looks like the taupe, and a chocolate, both in the large size, so I would say go for whichever one you really want! Probably the chocolate brown would be the most practical though.

6. The more I look at this bag, the more I like it. I've been looking at this one for awhile. Even the name sounds delicious. ;) I'll keep my eye out for a better deal for you.

7. I joined tPF awhile ago and so far have been mostly reading, and I LOVE it! But you might want to try ShopRumor.com for the bulga