Help needed with my Miu Miu bow in Quarzo!

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Hello, everyone!
    I have used purse forum for a while but this is my first post.

I just need some suggestions whether I should keep my bow or not.
    I purchased mine in quarzo in August and since then, I barely used the bag.
    probably around 2-3 times.
    I love the bag (i wanted it so badly for about a year!)
    but I find it difficult to match with my style.. I wear casual a lot.
    Since im still a student, I have to carry folders, textbook, etc.. I just don't have time to enjoy her enough.

Can anyone help me how I should sell it? (price, website)

ps. I couldnt take nice pictures like everyone :sad:

Attached Files:

2. Hey, I live in Vancouver too! Hmmm, you can list it either on Ebay or Bonanza. Price it according to how much it was originally purchased for and how much wear and tear there is (if any). Or what I've done before is checking to see how much others are selling it for and guage your price from there. But honestly, I think this is a great bag and you should keep it! :smile: Maybe use it on weekends when you're out shopping or when you're out having dinner with friends/boyfriend... Hope that helps.

3. I agree with mixtress, keep it! You wanted it for so long so you must love it, like the style and colour... It´s too sad if you feel like give it up only after 2 month, only because you don´t have time to use her enough!