Help me decide on mini Lady Dior colour

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Currently in London and they showed me 2 pinks. 1 is the classic pink with GHW, which looks really pale in the picture. The other is the seasonal pink with SHW; this had peachy undertones ImageUploadedByPurseForum1461564862.663481.jpg

2. I prefer the classic pink ( lighter) with gold hardware. The bag looks lovely on you! Good luck deciding.

3. I prefer the classic with GHW as well. Both look lovely though. Looks great on you!

4. One question, the SA mentioned that the new GHW is champagne gold, Dior used to do a really yellow gold in the past. I'm new to Dior, does anyone know when the champagne gold came into the picture? Thanks!

5. I think the peachy pink with silver hardware is a perfect Spring/Summer bag :smile:

6. I like them both :smile:
    Only you can decide

7. Pink with GHW makes for a divine combination. I suggest that (I'm assuming it's Rose Poudre).

8. I will go for the classic. Good luck :smile:

9. Purseonally (I'm a sucker for puns), I think the classic pink is gorgeous. I have the classic light pink with ghw myself, and I don't regret it one bit. So timeless and classy!

10. I am a bit different, I would go for SHW :smile:

11. Regardless of hardware, I prefer the darker pink. The other one is too pale. Looks a bit washed out.

12. not into peachy pinks