Help me decide on an agenda!

Engel

Nov 12, 2011
I will buy my first LV piece now in october, an insolite wallet with the white multicolored logo version with bubblegum pink leather as the inside.

In november or december I will buy an agenda, but I dont know what to do, if I get the pm agenda that matches the wallet or the mm agenda with the tradional logo in brown leather. the mm in brown leather is only 60 euros more than the one that matches the wallet, and they dont have the white multicolered logo version in the mm size.

I use agendas, but mostly to write more simple things, like doctors appointments, birthdays, reminders to write cards for someones birthday, and when I am studying (which I plan to do again next year) I just write the homework I need to do or test dates.

I didnt get to see the agendas in person, but on youtube I saw many reviews of people regretting having gotten the pm instead of the mm and that made me consider getting the mm, even not being in the print i want, but I am SO torn!

I guess I just wanted to hear from people that have the pm and tell me if you wish you had gotten the mm instead? I like the fact the pm will most likely fit most of my handbags, but if it is TOO small, I dont want to waste money on something I wouldnt be using a lot.

can anyone give me the dimensions of either of those agendas in centimeters, if possible?

thank you, and sorry for such a long text.

I have the pm in mono and am glad i got the pm size. I originally thought i would prefer the mm, but since my intention was to have an agenda i could carry in my purse everyday, the mm was really too big. The mm would have been nice just to have more space for writing, but for me, the portability factor trumped page size.

This is my PM. I was taking pics of a refill I found to post on the agenda club thread. For small notes, this size is sufficient. Anything bigger would be too big, I think.

Attachments

• image-2150785235.jpg
    image-2150785235.jpg