Help me decide- Mono Neverfull MM or totally PM?

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. I am new to LV, and am planning on buying my first bag this weekend! I used to be into Coach, but have grown tired of the brand and am looking for a change. I have decided to get either the Neverfull MM or the totally PM. For those of you that have/had both, which one do you prefer? This would be my everyday bag and I have two small children. I am torn about which one to get because I like the look of the Neverfull, especially when the sides are cinched, but don't necessarily like the open top and have heard that the sides don't stay cinched all the time. I'm worried about the totally though because it has more vachetta, and I'm afraid that it will get dirtier faster. Also, I have already decided for sure that I'm getting the map bandeau scarf in prune. Which bag do you think the scarf would look better on? Any help would be greatly appreciated :smile:.

2. Totally is my "practical" bag that I carry when I am out all day with my kiddos and I prefer it over my Neverfull because of the side pockets (keys and phone) and the zip.

3. I vote for Totally -- please do a reveal when you get your new LV and bandeau!!

4. I would say Totally is easier to use because of the zipper and the pockets. Also you should consider the MM size if you need to lug around stuff for the kids. The Totally PM is more of an everyday purse for your essentials but not big enough for all the kid's stuff.