Help! JUC diamond or no diamond

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. I’m new to Cartier and so far only own a JUC YG ring with no diamonds.

I’m looking to add a JUC bracelet into my collection but keep going back n forth between the plain YG vs YG with diamonds.

I like the plain matches my ring and it’s simple and chic, more of a everyday look. However, it’s so hard to say no to the diamond one.

Added some pictures for reference. Please send help!

P.S. I do plan to add the classic love bracelet to stack some day.

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]

2. Congratulations on your JUC ring!!! How great that you can add to it.
    I may be representing the minority here, but I like the JUC better without diamonds. It depends what look you are going for. IMHO the JUC wihout diamonds looks a bit "younger" and more appropriate for daily wear. Of course, in the end it all depends on your dress style and personal preference.
    Good luck and enjoy whatever you chose!

Tote Ali, Pagan, chiquitapet and 3 others like this.
  3. I prefer without. It’s an edgy piece and, to me, the diamonds compete with that.

S_STAR, Tote Ali, Pagan and 4 others like this.
  4. I too prefer the look of it without diamonds. For some reason the plain gold adds to the utilitarian look of a functional screw bracelet. I also would like to point out that I am matchy matchy so I would love that the plain would match my ring perfectly!

5. I am eyeing a rg JUC bracelet with diamond for 2019. I am committed to get the one with diamond because I will not be stacking this bracelet but just wear it solo. If I were to stack it, I would get one without diamonds.

htkt and marzipanchen like this.