Hello ladies...newbie here!

totoro928

O.G.
Nov 20, 2006
Hello ladies,
I'm a newbie to Hermes, not to bags nor this forum though. :yes: I'm usually in the Chanel forum, but have been lurking here and reading all your fabulous posts and helpful info b/c I've decided I really "need" a birkin bag. :P I received my first piece of Hermes this morning, an alligator/ or is it crocodile keychain from bf. :love: It's so adorable, though I really wanted the pig but the SF store didn't have it. We're going to vegas this weekend, so we'll see if they have it there or if any of you ladies spot it please pm me!! :flowers: Thank you ladies for providing such detail and wonderful resources for us H newbies, so when I'm ready to buy my first birkin I'll be knowledgable and prepared! :heart: :heart: Happy Valentine's Day!!!! :heart: :heart:

Happy :heart: Day!

Welcome to the Hermes forum!! Beware, though, this place is more addicting than crack! Although a slightly more expensive habit, but I digress ;)

Welcome to the orange side!!! I am a convert from the Chanel forum! H has sucked me in and will not let me go!!! I am totally addicted!!:nuts: Enter at your own risk!!:graucho:

Welcome T. Hermes is totally addicting. It begins with your first birkin then you need another, then another style bag, then accessories but it is all great fun here on tpf!

TOTORO928, u took the words out of my mouth! i have been lurking on the HERMES forum for a while now too and I have to admit, its ADDICTING!! i am usually on the CHANEL and BALENCIAGA forums but i cant seem to resist the beauty of HERMES!! hahaha...:P..congratulations on ur wonderful gift from ur bf, its so sweet! i think im going to continue to read on the Hermes forum until i saved enough for my first Birkin...perhaps we can "convert" together? haha..

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY EVERYONE!!! ;);)