Hello, I'm a newbie

dollydaydream

Jan 1, 2008
Hello everyone and Happy New Year

I've been lurking on this forum for a couple of days and thought I'd take the plunge and join. Have only recently discovered the delights of Mulberrys and am still deciding which ones I want to buy! Like some other people I was a bit disappointed with the sale. There are a couple on there that I quite like but I'm going to try and find them locally so I can see them "in the flesh" first. How long will the online sale last?

Well hello there!!! You will find us a very helpful bunch if you want to ask questions!!! From what I've seen of everyones sale grabs and Christmas reveals I think the whole Mulberry collection is well covered!! So you will get the best of advice for wearability,usefullness thoughts on colors and leather types etc!!
And watch it we're a wicked bunch of enablers!! And we'll also share your joy when you get your first,and all the rest!! Hahaha!!
I think all thats required on this forum is a good sense of humour!! But welcome,and we'll help you settle right in!!!xxxx

Happy New Year and welcome to the fun Dolly!!! Since I'm in the US, you will need to find out from the experts about the sale!! I, too just discovered Mulberry and am looking forward to my 2nd bag!!! Anyway, have fun here, everyone is sooooo nice here!!!

Hello and welcome to the mulberry madhouse!!! What Mulberries have caught your eye? Personally I'm a sucker for anything in the natural leather (or Darwin as it was called!)

Thanks everyone for such a friendly welcome.