Has anyone ever shopped on flannels.com?

  1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. They got some good deals on bags hoping it's a legit website and was hoping anyone had some experience :smile:
  2. I have bought two Mulberry bags from them and everything went really well. :smile: So it definitely is legit. I can't say anything about the customer service though as the bags were perfect and I hadn't need to contact them.
    danniela likes this.
  3. The site seems OK but I can't see any Gucci on there :confused1:
  4. Here is http://www.flannels.com/women/brands/gucci :smile:
  5. They have the XL mini flap I've been eyeing
    papertiger likes this.
  6. Yes they have a store in Leeds where I live. They are legit
    danniela and papertiger like this.
  7. danniela likes this.
  8. my $620 sale disco is EN ROUTE from flannels now...ordered it on Wednesday and it is already out for delivery in TX...so far I am impressed!
    papertiger, Rosie234 and danniela like this.
  9. Show us when u get it!