Goyard St. Louis White

Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Hey everybody! :smile: I am considering buying a Goyard St. Louis tote from Paris... :biggrin: I emailed both of the stores in Paris and am waiting for their replies. I have decided to buy the PM tote but haven't decided on the color yet. My friends said white looks very nice but I am afraid that it is very easy to get dirty. Does anybody have the white tote? Does your bag need tons of care? My main purpose for this bag is school/work so it is important that the bag is durable. My another choice is black with tan straps. I think it looks very classic but it might be too dark. I am currently a college student and looking for a bag to use in summer for traveling and summer job. :biggrin: Okay, thanks everybody in advance!!!:smile: Please let me know what you guys think! Also, if you have pictures, please post them as well. I will really appreciate it. :heart:

2. If you search through this forum, you will see lots of pix of members who purchased St. Louis's in multiple colors.

3. White gets dirty super easily. I would pick another color.

4. Thanks guys! I've searched through this forum but I realized very few people have white bags... :S I will keep looking through :P I think I should get a darker color too...

5. I love the white one on Cameron Diaz.
    Made me wanna get the white one in Fidji.

6. I'm looking into the St. Louis too (black w/tan handles perhaps racing stripe with initials :smile:)....I'm debating that or a Louis Vuitton. What size did you order? What is the cost from Paris? Shipping cost? Thx.

7. i haven't ordered yet... I am waiting for their reply. :P I will let you know once they reply me. :smile: The LV neverfull? I think too many people have it... so St. Louis should be a better choice. :smile: