got my first l.v. !!!!!!

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. hi ladies i am somewhat new here, i am a die hard coach fan for the most part....until last week i ran across a l.v. bag at a great deal. i will post pics soon. its a monogram croissant gm. the datecode is GA0033 Im not very familiar with this brand so i have a few questions.....what does the datecode letters and numbers on my bag mean exactly? i had the bag authenticated here before i got it. also it didnt come with the dust bag so i called the boutique by me and asked if i would be able to get one. the s.a. said if i would bring it in so they could look it over they would find me one. so i said okay. got in the car as soon as i pulled it out of my holister shopping bag(lmao) the lady knew it was real. sweet! an extra sigh of relief. she said they do it just to ensure authenticity. well i got a new dust bag and a shopping bag. i wanted a box but i was afraid to ask. im very happy with the bag its very roomy inside i havent carried her yet but plan to tomorrow. the leather is all so nice and an even golden color. so can anybody help me find out some info on this bag when it was made origional price etc. i got it for $500 curious if i did okay or not. thanks!!!!:smile:

2. hi again, looks like we keep 'bumping' into each other:smile: isn't it fun to be on these forums? i've been an lv fan for a few years now, and currently own 2 lv handbags that i absolutely adore. once an lv fan, always an lv fan. in fact, like you i was/am a