First LV is on its way!!! =)

luvcoach615

Feb 28, 2011
Anchorage AK
So as you can tell from my username I have been a big coach fan but lately I have been so aggravated with how fast their bags go to the outlets! I have been lurking on here and looking at everyone's beautiful bags and even reading the entire delightful clubhouse thread! I read there was going to be a price increase coming and i'm also living in Alaska right now (hubby is stationed here) so no sales tax so decided if i was going to go for it now is the time. So I decided to take the plunge last night and I ordered the delightful mm and the mini pochette. I am so excited for it to arrive!!

luvspurses

O.G.
Mar 9, 2008
So as you can tell from my username I have been a big coach fan but lately I have been so aggravated with how fast their bags go to the outlets! I have been lurking on here and looking at everyone's beautiful bags and even reading the entire delightful clubhouse thread! I read there was going to be a price increase coming and i'm also living in Alaska right now (hubby is stationed here) so no sales tax so decided if i was going to go for it now is the time. So I decided to take the plunge last night and I ordered the delightful mm and the mini pochette. I am so excited for it to arrive!!
welcome to the world of lv! i was a long time coach fan too, but have really found i love lv. the delightful mm is such a nice bag. i have the gm and love it. the mini pochette is really useful. i keep my iphone in it, but it is great for so many things. hope you love your new lv's!

LVlvoe_bug

Jul 14, 2012
Midwest
Congrats on your first 2 LV pieces, great choices! The delightful is a beautiful bag and it will go great with the mini pochette. I have a couple mini pochettes are they are great to use in bags!!

BarbAga

O.G.
Aug 15, 2009
I had that same revelation with coach. Rediculas! ! Welcome to LV, great first 2 choices. Enjoy

NWGal

May 25, 2012
Oregon