FINALLY!! My first Balenciaga!

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. I made this post back in the fall about having to wait to buy a Balenciaga:

http://forum.purseblog.com/balenciaga/someone-console-me-i-have-to-keep-waiting-340076.html

Well... the time finally came! I graduated university a month ago, and today I purchased my first BBag- a S/S '09 Black City. I am so excited! :yahoo:

I had to run errands after work and I took my new BBag with me. I took a couple photos when I got home. They aren't great (poor lighting in my room) but it's raining outside right now.

I know you all have seen black BBags before, but bear with me because I'm so happy!

With flash:

[​IMG]

Without flash:

[​IMG]

2. what a GORGEOUS and CLASSIC bag. congrats!!

3. Congrats on your 1st BBag !! I am sure that won't be your last, right !!!! Heard from the other Pfers that S/S 09 have great leather !!! Enjoy !!!! :biggrin:

4. Congrats on your first Bbag!!! Great choice. A classic is always a must. Have fun on using it everywhere you go! This wont be your last.

5. Congrats!! You are so lucky to be able to grab a S/S 09 black City!!

6. Congrats on graduating! And also congrats on your lovely bag!
    I think it is fantastic and responsible that even tho you really wanted a new BBag last year, you waited for a whole year, you worked hard, and you earned it! :biggrin:
    Good for you! ;)

7. CONGRATS! :woohoo: I NEVER TIRE OF SEEING GORGEY BLACK CITIES!
    IT SURE HAS SOME YUMMY LEATHER. :graucho::graucho::graucho:

8. Congratulations! Your bag is gorgeous....fabulous leather! We've seen black City bags before but I've never seen one more beautiful than yours! Enjoy! :happydance: