Fashion's Night Out.....

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Where are you going and what are you wearing?

I'm going to Neiman Marcus, but not sure what i'm wearing.

2. Going to do Soho for two hours then head up to midtown for the remaining time. Bloomies, Saks, Sephora, Tiffany, Swarovski, Bergdorf. Still have no clue what I am wearing smh but super excited!

3. Too crowded uptown. Maybe downtown this year.

4. I'm planning on doing Neiman Marcus, BCBG, & Tiffany's. This is my first year going, so I have no idea what I'm gonna wear.

5. I'll be attending FNO online... probably wearing my pyjamas.

Does anyone know if online retailers (ie shopbop, revolve etc) have any special deals during FNO?? I have a couple of full carts and am wondering if I should hold out :smile:

6. I RSVP'd to the one in Tysons (in VA) but my mom backed out last minute. Plus I don't feel like dressing up if it's just gonna rain :sad:

7. I rsvp'd at a few events @ Tysons & I'm quite excited. I don't plan to throw anything extraordinary on, probably my normal cute classy casual.

8. Well it looks like it is going to be a beautiful evening to shop FNO in NYC after all! Yay for the good weather!

9. I'm spending Fashion's Night In.... I went Last Year... and had a great time.... I might hit up next year's though....

10. Just got back from one in my city. There wasn't much but I got a free goodie bag.

11. We went to FNO at KOP mall. (Daughter dreams of going to Parson's and working in fashion some day, so maybe you can imagine how much of a national holiday she considered this to be. ;) )