Fake Coach????

I mean seriously, who would by a fake Coach bag? Coach is not even that expensive, I see so many people with those really God awful fake and I just think its so sad. I am an avid Coach lover, and really, it you can't afford it, then its not for you. Anybody else agree?

while i do agree with you, i also know that $400+ is actually a lot of money for some people. so i can understand it, sure (but that doesn't make it right). but i think a LOT of people carrying fakes honestly have no idea, so i usually give people the benefit of the doubt. but i have a lot more respect for people carrying no name bags than i have for people carrying fakes.

but i think a LOT of people carrying fakes honestly have no idea, so i usually give people the benefit of the doubt.
I totally agree, Kallison. :yes:

My neighbor's daughter, who is my age, was visiting and she stopped by my house. I had just gotten home from work and was carrying my Signature Gallery Tote and I think I also had one of my Legacy bags. She saw my bags and told me how cute they were and how much she loves Coach. She then went on to tell me about how she picked up some "great" bags at a purse party and that she got a really good deal on them. She truly thinks the purses sold at purse parties are real - there's not a doubt in my mind. I didn't correct her because it really wasn't appropriate at the time but if it is ever brought up again and I get the opportunity, I will let her know. I feel really bad for people who think they are buying real bags and who truly don't know the difference. I am not saying that buying fakes is okay; I am just saying that there are a lot of people who are duped and I feel bad for them.

honestly, if i couldnt afford coach, i would just get a nice bag from Nine West or Guess or something