Fake BE website

  1. The Nordstrom Anniversary Sale 2019 Early Access is now open to Nordstrom card members! Please support TPF by using this link before shopping the sale. We're also giving away eight $200 gift cards to 8 lucky TPFers during the duration of the NAS! Find out more...
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Just seen this twitter message from Belen Echandia posted about an hour ago. How bizarre!

    There seems to be a fake BE website at belenechandia.org - sending out spam messages. Do NOT click on them. They are not from us. Thank you!
  2. #2 Feb 2, 2010
    Last edited: Feb 2, 2010
    I saw that too. Someone's up to no good, obviously. Wonder if there's a virus lurking on that fake site?
  3. no idea but it has been around for quite a while.. very odd
  4. :wtf: Seriously!!
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice