Factory 2nd Store

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. :smile:I found a site that I think sells authentic and new LV's at discount prices. I called the store (very professional) and they said that the bags were guarunteed 100% auth. or money back. they also said that the reason they sell the bags at a discount is because the are factory 2nd bags, meaning that there is a small imperfection.

    the site is x x x x x x x.com
  2. I was just wondering if youve everheard of it.
  3. No, that site isn't legit. The only place to get guaranteed authentic LV is eLuxury.com. I removed the link so it wouldn't be in any way of promoting the website.

    Just take a look at their "About Us":

    "Only products which are of high quality and excellent workmanship."

    "Through strong partnerships, bulk purchases, and special promotions, we
    have teamed up with some of the top distributors of top-selling, brand
    name products to give you the best selection of products available on the

    "These are the same, exact products you would find at a retail store."

    Also for future reference, please post ALL authenticity questions here: http://forum.purseblog.com/louis-vuitton-shopping/authenticate-this-louis-vuitton-17670.html
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.