Eyebrows?

1. i have kinda light eyebrows and i like to fill them in. i've been trying different things but i'm not happy with my results. as of now, i use a brush to fill them in with something from MAC. it's been 2 years and i think it's time for something new. any suggestions? (:

2. I just got the 'brow shaper' from Clinique and I love it. It is fairly priced as well. Good luck.

clq_6346_250.jpg
  3. I have really light/thin brows & have tried every brand on the market & the BEST is Clinique brow shaper. It doesn't give you that drawn on look & it doesn't smear or run.
    I have been using it since 1995. I use it everyday & have only purchased 2 over the last 11 years. You only need a little so it last & last. I think it's under $15.00 so thats even better. I love it!!

4. I like colored brow gel...its easy to apply and just darkens what you have a bit...but dosen't look drawn on. I go back and forth between Bare Escentuals and Benefits versions of it depending on what I come across first when I need more.

5. I have the same problem: confessions of the over-tweezer! :Push: I finally started using smashbox's brow tech and i LOVE it more than any other powder/pencil/gel i've tried. It comes with holding wax too, and since you probably already have the brush, why not give it a try! :yes:

6. I usually use my mascara :P

7. I also use Brow Shaper from Clinique. I've been using it for over 3 years and I still love it.

8. I recently got a Chanel one and I love it. My eyebrows are dark but sparse and it does a great job of filling them in but still looking natural. It was pricey but eyebrow stuff seems to last forever, I think I used my last one for some years! It comes with the powder and gel in a little compact. It also includes one of those tiny little brushes and I thought I would want to use something else, but it's actually working out well.

9. I used to use the Clinque brow shaper and wanted to try something new.