Effective April 2021: NO Phone Orders to DE, OR, MT, NH, AK

I talked to my sa today about this issue, she said she’s working on it.

Let’s see what happens next time I try to make a purchase:sad:

So my handbag arrived this weekend and since I live in a NST state my advisor had issue processing it right away.

She finally got approval today and my purchase went through.

I have been shopping with her since 2017 in the same boutique very regularly. I had to virtually meet the store director and show her my DL but it wasn’t very complicated. I think if you have a long history with the same boutique and advisor they should be able to help you.

GL to all the real residents of NST states!

Reactions: lovemimime
So my handbag arrived this weekend and since I live in a NST state my advisor had issue processing it right away.

She finally got approval today and my purchase went through.

I have been shopping with her since 2017 in the same boutique very regularly. I had to virtually meet the store director and show her my DL but it wasn’t very complicated. I think if you have a long history with the same boutique and advisor they should be able to help you.

GL to all the real residents of NST states!

This is so great to hear, congrats on your new bag!!:heart:

I also just FaceTimed with my SA and her director to show her my DL... I’m waiting to hear back on details as to how we will proceed with ordering in the future. I had a few items on reserve so that is what they’re making the exception on for now.

Reactions: Zixi1000

I also just FaceTimed with my SA and her director to show her my DL... I’m waiting to hear back on details as to how we will proceed with ordering in the future. I had a few items on reserve so that is what they’re making the exception on for now.

I think you will be fine! They have to figure out a way to let people from NST state purchase remotely, especially during this COVID time.

Hope you will get your reserved items soon!