1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hello. I know there has been a discussion about the difference between efashionhouse.com and efashionstore.com. I just want to make sure that efashionhouse.com is the one that sells authentics right? And which is the section that sells "designer-inspired"? Is it the "ValuesBags" section? Thanks. I just want to SUPER make sure!
  2. If you find out what website this is, can you PM me the info? TIA!! :yes:
  3. *************.com sells authentic, but member's here have had bad experiences with their customer service. The owner was a member here and she was very rude to another member who posted a complaint. That's why the name is redacted. The mods felt it was time we stopped giving them free plugs all the time.
    efashionstore.com sells fakes, but I thought they were shut down?
  4. E Fashionhouse sells authentic goods.

    As per older requests, this thread will be closed. :yes:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.