Dylan zip wallet

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. The Nordstrom Fall Sale is now live! Save up to 40% on Nordy's best brands, including bags, shoes, clothes, home, and kids'. Click to shop.
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Hi! I'm new to LP, well, I own a couple skinny cuffs, but no bags. I've been looking for a new wallet. Something that will hold my cards, cash (I carry lots of foreign change) and hopefully my cell phone if I want to run in without a whole purse.
    Tell me the zip wallet will meet my needs. And if it will, what color? I am super attracted to the zucca..then cobalt/kelly, then iron/concorde. I wish I could have gotten one in the chianti. Definitely a drool worthy color.
    Does anyone own more than one color?
    Thanks for any help or advice. :biggrin:

2. mrsKoach - I currently own the Dylan zip wallet in chianti. I have yet to use it, but decided to "load it up" so that I could try to answer your question. It has a place for me to put my paper currency, receipts, coins, credit cards and a cell phone. It does "bulge" a bit when I put my cell inside but it still zips perfectly. This wallet is large and the leather has a lot of "give"...I think that it will be perfect for you. Now the hard part...you need to pick the color. lol ;)

[​IMG]

3. I agree, you can fit a cell phone inside as well and lots of change. I took my cognac braided wallet out by itself and used it as a little clutch for the first time a couple weeks ago.

4. Zucca is such a great pop of color too.

5. Oh, the chianti :drool: