do you carry big bags? whats in there that needs such a bag?

1. hey all, ive been looking for my next bag purchase, and love the slouchy look and all, but they're all huge, and i was wondering what would you put in it? everyones always talking about messes of crap and how the bottoms of their bags are pitless..but when i look into my burberry jacquard sling i see a wallet, a phone, some lip gloss/chapstick, maybe a mirror, and my ipod. what else should there be? im still young so thats probably why i carry little, but ive seen people here in my age bracket talking about needing bigger bags. so what functions do your bags carry out for you?

2. I own mostly big bags because I'm a student, so I am always lugging around books and papers. But I wouldn't own the bottomless hobo bags if I didn't generally haul around so much stuff. If you'd like a slouchy hobo but don't want the weight and bulkiness of a big bag, you might check out some Coach suede and leather hobos. I find that most Coach bags are so light that I don't mind the extra room and material even when I'm only carrying around a few things. Plus you won't feel too bad about investing $150 or so in a Coach if you decide the slouchy style isn't generally your cup of tea (at least compared to the luxury brands!).

3. i love big bags!!! i hate having to place everything in my bag carefully so it'll zip up...... i carry a continental style wallet, blackberry, cosmetic bag, keys, water bottle............ I clean out my purse for reciepts once a week so my bag is always neat.

4. I love big bags too! I think they look the best on me and I when I'm in a rush, I can just stuff everything I need in there and go. In my bigger bags, I even carry binders and books for school.