Do we like these?

boslvuton

out of my mind
O.G.
Sep 16, 2007
Hey ladies...

Ive been in the market for some peep toe booties and I've finally found a pair I might like... they aren't designer (just arden B) but I'm still not sure...

Mind you, I did fall in love with the look of the CL metallica :love:but I didn't want to spend that type of money on a shoe I think is "trendy" (I try to be practical with my money right now since I'm still a student)

Anyways what do we think of these?? They're about 120$ (not too bad) or does anyone know of something similar that might be better? :shrugs:Has anyone ever worn Arden B shoes, are they even good quality?? :confused1:

THANKS SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!:P

Attachments

• bebe shoes.jpg
    bebe shoes.jpg
    71.6 KB · Views: 62
I'm sorry, but i don't. And it's not the quality of the shoe, its the style. i don't understand it.

Sorry, but I have to agree with this. I would wear booties when the weather gets cooler, so it seems that the peep-toe would contradict the purpose of the booties. I saw a pic of Katie Holmes wearing peep-toe booties and it really confused me.

I appreciate the honest responses ladies... and I understand what you are saying about the confusion of wearing a peep toe bootie in the winter time... But see here's the thing, I live in Scottsdale AZ and I can go swimming outside in December- Really! :yes: Flipflops are typical everyday wear all year long here :supacool:

So the "booties" are more for show I guess than practicality. I've seen girls around here wear them, so I know I like the look, but I just wasn't sure about these booties in particular... Honestly If I was still living in my hometown of Boston I would have totally reacted the same way! If you ladies just hate these, have you guys maybe seen anything similar that might be better?? Thanks! :P