Did I do something stupid? Impulse MAM tangerine buy

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Just bought this off of eBay: http://i18.ebayimg.com/07/i/000/e7/fe/d53a_1.JPG

Hope I like it.. I'm brand new to RM bags. I've previously only owned a M by MJ, Kate Spade and Coach.

Is this a versatile enough color to wear year-round or is it mainly a spring/summer color?

2. You beat me to it!! :upsidedown:

From all I hear, the tangerine is to die for and everyone LOVES it.

And if you're not happy, just relist before the sample sale in May and the pre-order shipments of Tangy MAMs (end of April? May? I'm not sure) and I'm sure you'll have no problem.

Mostly due to people like me. :yes:

3. It is very versatile! It is not as bright of an orange in real life. I am new to RM too and just received this bag last week. I plan to wear it spring/summer/fall. For winter, I prefer deeper, darker colors.

Congratulations on your purchase!

4. WHAT!!!! you are going to LOVE it!!!

5. I love mine. I definitely think it's a 4-season color.

6. you'll love it!
    the MAM tangerine is your new teddybear.. you are going to take it in bed.

7. The Tangerine MAM is soooooo gorgeous! You will love it

8. Not at all! This is one of the most versatile bags I've seen out on the market today. The color is a wonderful hue that will go with just about anything and perfect for any season. jmho of course, but seriously it's such a great bag and wonderful color!!! (i might be a bit biased since I own one myself, hehehe. :angel:)

9. Great, thank you all for the reassurances. I can't wait to get my new bag!

10. I love mine!