Deleting Visitor Messages

Oct 12, 2006
8,433
69
I had a bunch of visitor messages on my profile page and thought it was time to remove them since some were getting old/outdated, etc. Some were not old but I decided to just delete them all, for some reason. I checked the boxes and clicked "delete" and it asked for a reason and I added something and then I saw this (see below) where each message was:

xxxxx [member name shows where I put the x's]
This message has been deleted by Kallie Girl. Reason Most of them are rather old ....
May 20th, 2008 12:10 AM
Report

This is repeated many times ... once for each message.

Just wondering if there is a way to just totally delete the Visitor Messages without all this info still appearing ???

Thanks!