Decision on work bag

Annie81

Jul 15, 2013
Ok I'm aware this is the LV forum But I'm really in love with 3 bags, will only be getting one this year before I return to work in mid April from maternity leave. I plan on using it for work but I just can't decide which to get! I'm in love with Artsy in empreinte infini, prada saffiano tote in Nero which is black though I've heard of quality issues, and channel gst in black.opinions?

definitely the prada saffiano tote! I have a purple one and I use it for work. I'm a lawyer so I always carry around a lot of files and notepads, and it's perfect for that! it also looks like you don't have prada in your collection, so it'll be a good addition! I haven't had any quality issues with mine. If you need any more convincing, watch an episode of Scandal! Kerry Washington carries amazing prada bags and she always looks flawless. all are good choices though!

Hmmm it's funny because that was my first love before I discovered the other two but was turned off by lots of posts re quality in prada forum but I still really like it and think it definitely is a dressy type work bag, I think I wull get that one first up, thank you :smile: my jobs similar to yours too

Definately don't get the Prada Saffiano! The GHW fades in a matter of months and the corners wear fast too. I sold mine after 6 months because I couldn't handle the wear on it

Chanel GST. I too wanted the prada but was totally put off by the quality complaints over in the prada forum. I couldn't stand to pay so much money for something and then have endless quality issues. Gorgeous bag though.

Hmmm it's funny because that was my first love before I discovered the other two but was turned off by lots of posts re quality in prada forum but I still really like it and think it definitely is a dressy type work bag, I think I wull get that one first up, thank you :smile: my jobs similar to yours too