Comodynes Self-Tanning Towelettes- any opinions?

1. Hi! We are running a fun little TPF community giveaway to win a new Polene bag! Head over to this thread to enter. Good luck!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Just purchased Comodynes Self-Tanning Towelettes on a recomendation from my stylist as I want to cut back on my tanning bed habit. Any reviews, both good or bad are very welcome. I value your upinions. Any other brands you might recommend? Thanks so much ladies!

2. Oh, and how do I use these...for ym face only, or on my arms, legs etc. Im a newbie to the fake bake. Any advise?

3. I have never used the Conmodynes tan towels, buy love their makeup removal wipes (they are cheapest at Trader Joe's). As for other brands, I LOVE LOVE LOVE St. Tropez whipped bronze mousse. The whole line is AMAZING, and a far better alternative to tanning beds, which scare me to death. I bet that you would love gorgeous with the St. Tropez. :smile:

I use the fake bake everywhere. Here's my tips for the St. Tropez from my review on MUA (I only use it in summer, since I stay away from the sun because I have melasma):

Love this stuff! It is the best product of its class on the market by far...if you have the patience for this, it is wonderful, and leaves you with a natural-looking, long-lasting tan.