Come see my orange "Twin Towers"! A reveal from Paris mothership w/ lots 300+ pix

miacillan

'H'ypnotized!!
O.G.
Mar 9, 2008
Hi dears,

I just came back from Paris last week. It was purely a shopping trip with another tPFer friend (without DHs). LOL! So you can imagine how "crazy" we went esp. without the DHs!:graucho: I also met with another great tPFer friend who was in Europe too on her honeymoon trip, and we spent like 1.5 days shopping together as well. We actually forgot to take pictures together in Paris as we were too busy shopping! LOL!

Anyway, I went to paris with only 20kg of luggage (bringing only 1 luggage with my clothes and 2 others were actually empty). But on the day back home, my total luggage weight was 61.9kg!!! LOL! :nuts:

I'm so thrilled to share my joy with you. I am pretty new to Hermes (just started September 2009 with my 1st and only reveal in Hermes here: http://forum.purseblog.com/hermes/great-h-expedition-fsh-my-virgin-experience-1st-516575.html), but I think I'm falling really deep...as in high speed!!:P

So, to cut the story short, I had a great time in Paris...and these are part of the things I brought back home!!!:graucho: (Now I'm totally on a ban ban ban!!!:police:)

(Note: Since I've taken like 300+ pictures of my Hermes goodies collectively, please bear with me if the uploading of pictures are slow. Thanks for your patience!)

My orange "Twin Towers"....
IMG_3332_copyright.jpg

And my Chanel goodies....
(I'm going to do my Chanel reveal separately next Monday in the Chanel sub-forum...still need some time to take pictures..)
IMG_3966_copyright.jpg

This is the only picture that my friend took for me after our shopping at FSH.....LOL! Those were part of the goodies.
IMG_0024_resize_copyright.jpg