Coach Poppy line

1. i absilutely LOVE this line! i know of three people at my school that own one and im going to make it four! i MUST have one of these bags!

This is some of the examples i've seen...[​IMG]
    This is the one im looking for i love it!
    but then again, i love all demis :P i question the product in the photo above...this one is the one off of eBay im going to get posibly..
    [​IMG]this is the front veiw..
    [​IMG]This being the back side of it..(Yay! the c's line up in the middle and side seams!! )

Some other poppys i've seen around the net...
    [​IMG]:O!! is that a poppy tote and ristlet?!
    [​IMG]This my friends is the Worst attempt at a coach Poppy line ever.

Polka dots! OH MY!
    [​IMG] and in Demi too! *drool* i wish coach would put this line back on the website! i would snatch it up so fast! im not good with the white leather :/ im afraid i would ruin something so nice!:crybaby:

2. Note: I dont own any of these, just expresing my love :heart:

3. I'm a fan of both lines as well but own neither. I've seen the polka dot line at the outlets maybe last season around March. I would have loved to have gotten the demi or wristlet. The flower is beautiful but I can't tell what I like more the flower on the white leather or on signature!?!

4. Another fan of both lines. I own the poppy demi and it's really cute. I wanted something from the poppy line but not anything too big, so the demi is great.

5. I love the poppy line. Poppies are one of my favourite flowers so I was very happy when this line came out. I have the Signature poppy wristlet. I thought I'd post a picture of it in case anyone is looking at one on eBay and wants an authentic one to compare it to. The flower is pretty intricate and delicate - it's leather, suede and satin in various shades of pinks, purples, reds, greens and blues - so I'd imagine that it'd be hard to fake well. Most fakes should stand out (like that monster that Fuz showed - :throwup: ).