city.. first?? first.. first?? lOoOol :)

?

which size do u prefer (and plz kindly state why!!)

1. First

2. City

Multiple votes are allowed.
Results are only viewable after voting.
  1. dear all :flowers:
    i am new in Balenciaga.. but have been a fan since i joined PF :love:
    it is AMAZING how each bag of yours looks more beautiful than the other.. i havent seen one B bag that i could say ugly! they are all beautifUl!!

1- i am torn between city size and first.. and ive searched here for possible photoes of how much each one can carry!!? with no luck so far!
    what do u normaly put in both?? i would be greatful if any pics/threads provided with interior shot of a filled with every day things

LV lovers.. would u guys say a City is like a Speedy 30 while a First is like a speedy 25??:rolleyes:

2- I couldnt find a measurement either : ( thank u in advance for responding to this question!

3- mmm i couldnt find a post that asks which size between first and city do u prefer! so i put this vote.. execuse me if its redundant :sad: and feel free to delete what ever u like with my (sorry in advance) :shame:

4- would u say both are comfortable as shoulder bags?

info about me:shame: : i love small bags.. and my dear friend chloe said once: Vanilla even a Pochette is concidered luggage for u!! lO:huh::huh:ol no seriously.. i want this B bag to serve me both work time and going out time!! and i am opening up for large sizes lately : )

thank you lovely allllllllllllllllllllllll for sharing your info about ur lovely b bags! hope i join this club s:huh::huh::huh:n ;) :jammin:

2. mmm just a note.. i am asking all that because we dont have a B store here :crybaby: while Harvey is :Push: i never saw a B bag when ever i go there.. so my best shot would be via net! :s :upsidedown:

3. I love the First....:love:
    I carry a wallet, little LV filofax, sunnies, make-up bag,ipod and mobile without it looking stuffed.