Christmas Rockie Reveal!!!

ivyfalls

Oct 1, 2012
Atlanta
I just had to share my new Rockie Santa left for me under the tree! I love it so much , it is perfect in everyway!

Sorry for all the pics!

TaraP

Bruno Von PepFried<3
O.G.
Jan 3, 2009
OMG! I love this one! I've been stalking it on the AW.com... Congrats, it's beautiful!

ivyfalls

Oct 1, 2012
Atlanta
I love this color combination! Congrats on such a cool looking bag!
Thanks so much! I have been watching for a while and finally emailed the link to "Santa"! Lucky me, he took the hint! I know it will be a bear to keep clean, so it won't be an everyday bag. It is really, really cute in person.

DD101

O.G.
Aug 29, 2007
On the hunt.....
Thanks so much! I have been watching for a while and finally emailed the link to "Santa"! Lucky me, he took the hint! I know it will be a bear to keep clean, so it won't be an everyday bag. It is really, really cute in person.
I wonder how much of a bear it will be. I am new to AW, and just bought 2 Roccos, a black one that is very pebbly and a dark minty green one that has the smoother leather, like that of your white Rockie. I think the leather on your bag might be easy to wipe clean (if necessary) as it's kind of smooth I like that.

But either way, I keep coming back to this thread and looking at your bag....I love the black contrast against the white. Just love it......

ivyfalls

Oct 1, 2012
Atlanta
I wonder how much of a bear it will be. I am new to AW, and just bought 2 Roccos, a black one that is very pebbly and a dark minty green one that has the smoother leather, like that of your white Rockie. I think the leather on your bag might be easy to wipe clean (if necessary) as it's kind of smooth I like that.

But either way, I keep coming back to this thread and looking at your bag....I love the black contrast against the white. Just love it......