Chocolate Satchel Kicked Chocolate Zippy Out and Brought Home Noir!!!

BagBunny

Aug 21, 2006
So everyone saw the beautiful Chocolate Zippy I brought home on Tuesday.. Well last Sunday I located a Chocolate Satchel at a Nordies up in the Bay which which I ordered.:graucho::nuts: All the previous chocolate satchel sightings I've had were not so great: I'm no expert on the leather, but I didn't ever have that feeling "OMG I HAVVVE to have this bag!" feeling. So I wasn't expecting much, but OMG today it arrived!:yahoo:and I LOVVVVVE it!!!!:love::heart::love: It's perfect in everyway and I feel that "Bond" that so many have posted here about, when finding that special bag and just KNOWING that this was
THE BAG!:greengrin: Something about it just makes me feel like Yes! this bag is SPECIAL! Anyways long story short, the Chocolate Zippy went back this afternoon and with me came NOIR! Noir was actually my 1st choice color for the Zippy, but I fell for that beautiful chocolate leather. After seeing the satchel, I thought the satchel looked far more beautiful in chocolate than the Zippy. So now I'm only on the prowl for one more bag.. one of the gorgeous whites since so many of you have declared the whites as your most beautiful & favorite.:love:
Here are the new additions and my growing paddy sisters. Tell me what you guys think!

Attachments

• Camera 052.jpg
    Camera 052.jpg
    62.7 KB · Views: 91
  • Camera 047.jpg
    Camera 047.jpg
    82.3 KB · Views: 111
  • Camera 045.jpg
    Camera 045.jpg
    74.3 KB · Views: 118
Wow gorgeous collection, congrats Abby!! :flowers: Zippy looks perfect in noir, also the chocoate satchel and pocket paddy are both beautiful, I think you made right choises..!!! :love: