Chloe Betty

avedashiva

Jun 22, 2007
Hi - I am new to Chloe.

I am looking for a black betty. The kind that comes with out the loops on zipper pulls. I want the one that has normal zipper pulls.

Also does anyone know how many sizes this bag came in? and if it came with that little Chloe book looking thing?

And what would be a great price on this bag?

Thanks in advance for answering a Chloe newbies questions.

Hi - I am new to Chloe.

I am looking for a black betty. The kind that comes with out the loops on zipper pulls. I want the one that has normal zipper pulls.

Also does anyone know how many sizes this bag came in? and if it came with that little Chloe book looking thing?

Hello there
Welcome to the forum!:flowers:
I am no expert, I just have a medium chocolate betty which I deeply love:love:...
but I believe the small, medium and large satchels all come with the rings (which make the bag look great, in my opinion). There are also shoulder bags/hobos that come without the ring. A shopping version was also produced, but I am not very familiar with this style. In addition, there are some chain-handled bags.

All of them come with the detachable purse.

What style are you interested in? :confused1:

I'd say several small, medium and large authentic black betties have recently sold on ebay for around 500-900 dollars...:yes:

There are a couple of hobos now (with and without rings) for around 700 dollars. If you send me a PM (personal message, I can forward you the link to several auctions).
You may find cheaper bags, but i'd advise to purchase yours from a trustworthy seller... we've had too many problems lately...

I am in love with the black betty, by the way...:heart:

PS You can drool over pics in the Betty Fan Club in the reference section...

Hi - I am new to Chloe.

There is currently one on ebay from a trusted tpfer

Hello there
Welcome to the forum!:flowers:
I am no expert, I just have a medium chocolate betty which I deeply love:love:...