Chicago Reveal!

Carrierae

O.G.
Nov 5, 2012
Hello ladies!

I'm finally home from my Chicago shopping trip, and I figured I would share all of my wonderful H goodies!

(Some of the first few photos are taken at the hotel and the rest are at home)

I knew I was going to buy a few things, but I wasn't expecting to come home with such a big bag!
IMG_3566.JPG

And I definitely wasn't expecting to come home with a big orange box either!
FullSizeRender.jpg

I'm pretty new to H....so I have been slowing growing my bracelet collection. I bought a white w/ GHW Clic H bracelet and a etoupe/lime w/ GHW Hapi bracelet.

IMG_3588.JPG

We were also going to order the white w/ GHW Kelly Double Tour, but it was sold out in the US in a size small :sad:. My SA is going to keep a lookout for it. (Also still hoping for a white CDC w/ GHW.)

Ooh, lovely! The colors on the Hapi are especially nice. I love the Chicago store. I only have a Bastia, and the way I was treated there you'd have thought I was spending thousands. They made the experience wonderful.

Reactions: Carrierae
I was head over heels for the spaceship scarf, but sadly my store only had the green version. I'm hoping they will get the red or blue one. (Kicking myself for not ordering the blue online).

But I did get these two:

IMG_3589.JPG

Les trésors d'un Artiste in Marine/Ciel/Rose
(this one was on my wishlist....I love blues with a rose/pink color)

FullSizeRender_2.jpg

Le Jardin de la Maharani in Rouge/Lilas/Jaune Soufre
(It was not on my wishlist.....but the color combination made it an impulse purchase!)

FullSizeRender_3.jpg

IMG_3592.JPG

Ok....so backstory. After years of following H, I decided to go into the store the first time a month ago. I bought two scarves and two bracelets and was happy/surprised that my SA asked for my wishlist on my first visit (I really love my SA...he's amazing).