Celine Belt Bag - Paris!

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Hi All

I'm a newbie here, but been lusting after a Celine for years. I am making the trip to Paris next week as my h2b is surprising me with a trip to disneyland for my 26th.
    Does anyone know how much a black mini belt bag is and if it's easy enough to find? I've seen many helpful posts that there are a few places to buy but unsure how popular it is!

Thank you!

2. I purchased the mini dune belt bag for 1700 EUR plus VAT. Best deal in Paris. I think the black color will be easy to find. There's two Celine stores. Happy birthday and hope you find one!

3. I bought mine in galleries la Fayette Paris for 1700 euro too (grained leather) I believe the smooth leather is 2100 euro :smile: there were plenty of stock when I went and the staff were super helpful, the guy assisting me brought out all sorts of colours for me to try because I wasn't sure. There was black, grey, taupe, blue, red, almond etc. This was back in March though so not sure if anything has changed but I do highly recommend you checking it out there :smile:

4. Just to update, there are actually there Celine boutiques in Paris: Ave Montaigne (flagship), Rue de Grenelle, and Ave Victor Hugo. Celine is also available at Printemps, Galleries Lafayette, and le Bon Marche so 6 options in total!

5. #5 Jul 8, 2016
    Last edited: Jul 8, 2016
    Thank you all so much for your replies! I am now so torn because I do love the micro luggage too as it's such an iconic Celine :-s