Style BV and Cross-brand style Comparison

ksuromax

MADBAGGER
Authenticator
Feb 9, 2016
Dubai, UAE
Good day to all :smile:
Recently I have purchased my lovely China Blue cervo bag, and i really like it and wear quite frequently, i am getting questions about the bag so i decided to make a comparison. I've picked my most used and loved styles, Cervo hobo and Balenciaga Day. Hope you will enjoy the read and find my pictures useful :smile:
thanks for reading

ksuromax

MADBAGGER
Authenticator
Feb 9, 2016
Dubai, UAE
this is what i normally load my bag with:
0.5 l bottle of water
2 cell phones
1 phone case which i use as a lipstick/tissues/mints case for quick access
card case
cosmetics case
random stuff pouch (wet wipes, scissors, notepad, pen, band aids, etc)
long wallet
pocket book (i am a driver, so i don't carry a book along, but grabbed that small brochure from Pandora for ref)
a light cardi

Attachments

Reactions: mae_yam and Kayka

ksuromax

MADBAGGER
Authenticator
Feb 9, 2016
Dubai, UAE
this is how Cervo hobo looks loaded
it feels tighter that Day, and i could not put the sides together to close the magnets, tho i must admit it looked a bit better because of thick and sturdy leather

Attachments

Reactions: Kayka

ksuromax

MADBAGGER
Authenticator
Feb 9, 2016
Dubai, UAE
Balenciaga Day had way more spare room even with the cargi inside, but it did look a bit odd with the bottle and book poking through because of thinner leather and cloth lining, and yes, i could easily close the zip

Attachments

ksuromax

MADBAGGER
Authenticator
Feb 9, 2016
Dubai, UAE
and now comes the China Blue :smile:
she fit all and a little more, literally a bottomless pit and she doesn't look bulky at all! I'm so in love with this gorgeous baby! :heart:
i usually pull both sides together and fold them down, but sometimes i close her in Sloane way, i.e. flap the sides over each other, either way works perfectly well

Attachments

grietje

O.G.
Oct 18, 2007